Wednesday Word

I did not post a Wednesday Word last week. Sorry I was busy either trying to stay cool or trying to make it in NY. I failed at both if you were wondering which will probably lead me to my next blog post. Anyway, let me first say Happy Belated Fourth of July.  And now back to your regularly scheduled blog post. Today I will do two Wednesday words to make up for last time.

“There is no such thing as a little freedom. Either you are all free, or you are not free.” -Walter Cronkite

Pretend you saw this on July 4th 

“We’re living in an igloo in the summertime, and the ice is melting all around us. Time to face facts.” From “Now Do You Believe in Global Warming?” By Bryan Walsh

Read more: http://www.time.com/time/health/article/0,8599,2119129,00.html#ixzz20L00gAJh

Leave a Reply

