Happy Thursday!

I always had a wish that I would start dancing in the cafeteria and then suddenly every kid nearby would drop their tray and know how to do the dance with me. Mash potatoes would fly, lemonade would spill, and there we’d be shimmying on the tables.  I blame this fantasy on watching too many Disney Shows, namely the Even Stevens Influenza episode and The Other Me (Yes, I attribute Disney for creating the first flash mob). Anyway, I saw this video today and wanted to share. It made me smile. It’s like my wish-but better.  Happy Thursday!

Next tysomeone interview? The amazing Sam Duboff

2 thoughts on “Happy Thursday!

  1. You should also check out the Jimmy Kimmel video of these guys. It includes Trey Songz, Juicy J, Aloe Blacc and Jimmy. It’s pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

