Wednesday Word

Now I will say that this quote usually gets on my nerves. Mainly because when you ask people what’s their favorite quote they repeat this or “I took the road less traveled…” Can’t we find some new favorites?! But I do find it to be extremely fitting for the way my mom lives her life. And it’s her birthday. And she brought me into this world. So guess what? I’m posting it and you’re going to smile.

ee3f8186d19b076a4f1647e660cbec1c

Happy birthday Shyril Beck. I want to be like you in more ways than one. May you always dance like no one is watching!

unnamed-30 I asked Kim to send me a similar picture. Her response?

unnamed-19 Lots of love on this Wednesday and always!

Leave a Reply

